Logiciel de conception 3D pour l'orthodontie

Concevez vous-même

les appareils dentaires orthodontiques de vos patients

Logiciel de conception 3D pour l’orthodontie- Deltaface

Pourquoi les experts utilisent Deltaface

Deltaface compatible avec tous les scanners et imprimentes 3D

Compatible

Compatible avec tous les scanners et imprimantes 3D dentaires (fichiers STL)

Deltaface logiciel rapide

Rapide

Intuitif et simple d’utilisation pour une meilleure productivité

Hotline en France et formations

Hotline

Hotline basée en France. Formation à distance ou sur site

Deltaface licence flexible

Licence flexible

Location ou licence permanente

Deltaface est un logiciel qui s’adresse aux laboratoires dentaires d’orthodontie ou aux orthodontistes qui souhaitent concevoir par eux-mêmes des appareils dentaires orthodontiques. Il peut également être utilisé dans un cabinet dentaire ou une clinique dentaire.

Deltaface fonctionne avec des fichiers STL standards et de ce fait est compatible avec tous les scanners dentaires et les imprimantes 3D du marché. Il permet également d’exporter des fichiers STL vers tout type d’imprimante 3D.

Deltaface est composé de trois modules :
_Arch Base, pour créer le modèle dentaire virtuel à partir d’un scan intra-oral ou d’un scan de plâtre,
_Aligner, pour concevoir des jeux de gouttières d’alignement (appareil dentaire invisible),
_Appliance, pour concevoir diverses gouttières, orthèses et autres appareils orthodontiques.

Deltaface est développé et maintenu par la société CORUO à Limoges (France), connue pour la création de solutions logicielles 3D innovantes.

Avec ses partenaires : universitaires, orthodontistes, prothésistes, fabricants d’imprimantes 3D, fabricants de résine, fabricants de scanners 3D, l’équipe de CORUO est entièrement engagée dans le projet Deltaface pour proposer le meilleur logiciel de conception orthodontique, en proposant toujours plus de solutions innovantes.

Un réseau de distributeurs et de partenaires en France et à l’étranger vous accompagne dans votre parcours numérique. Vous trouverez des offres de formation, de conseils, de services et des produits connexes comme les imprimantes 3D et les scanners dentaires.

Nous accompagnons tous les acteurs du marché de l’orthodontie à acquérir ou restaurer leur autonomie numérique. C’est une des clés pour offrir aux patients des solutions fortement personnalisées à des prix compétitifs. Leur sourire est aussi notre plaisir.

Deltaface pour les laboratoires dentaires d'orthodontie ou les orthodontistes

Après avoir réalisé le scan dentaire du patient, en particulier lorsqu’il provient d’un scanner intra-oral, il est nécessaire de concevoir le modèle virtuel du mandibule et de la maxillaire, pour le conserver ou pouvoir l’imprimer en 3D.
Que le scan provienne d’un scanner intra-oral ou d’un scanner 3D de bureau, le module ArchBase vous permet de concevoir le modèle virtuel et ses accessoires pour l’imprimer sur votre imprimante 3D avec un minimum de matière (résine ou fil). Le flux de travail est particulièrement optimisé pour réaliser cette opération en moins d’une minute.
De nombreuses options sont disponibles pour vous faciliter la vie : réparation du modèle 3D, gravure automatique des informations d’identification, ajout d’articulateurs, choix du modèle tel que le socle américain, évidement du socle, supports de maintien de l’occlusion.

Pourquoi ArchBase ?

_Faites face à vos obligations d’archivage avec le socle normalisé dit américain, sans avoir à stocker physiquement les modèles.

_Obtenez un modèle physique adapté au travail à réaliser.

L’orthodontie invisible par aligneur transparent est devenu très populaire, notamment depuis l’offre Invisalign ©. Elle a démontré ses capacités à traiter les patients efficacement et rapidement, en complément des traitements orthodontiques traditionnels avec des bagues, notamment pour l’orthodontie adulte.
Aligner est un module autonome pour créer des gouttières transparentes. Un flux de travail optimisé est proposé pour réaliser toutes les étapes facilement : soclage, setup (déplacement des dents), plan de traitement orthodontique, création des gouttières dentaires d’alignement.
Vous pouvez choisir de déplacer les dents en plusieurs phases ou séquences, à des vitesses paramétrables, suivant votre propre expérience.
Vous pouvez retirer une dent ou au contraire combler un espacement pour obtenir l’aligneur adapté.

Pourquoi Aligner ?

_Aligner dispose de toutes les fonctions pour adapter le traitement par aligneur invisible à votre méthode (taquets personnalisés, déplacements paramétrables et séquencés).

_Aligner dispose de fonctions innovantes pour l’impression directe des aligneurs par l’imprimante 3D avec des résines spécialisées bio compatibles, telles que celles de Graphy©.

_Pour le processus traditionnel par thermoformage, Aligner permet d’exporter les contours pour automatiser la découpe des gouttières d’alignement.

Appliance est l’outil versatile pour la conception d’appareil d’orthodontie. Ses fonctions de base très simples vous permettent de concevoir des bagues molaires et des protections de nuit (pour éviter le grincement des dents). Avec Appliance, que vous soyez orthodontiste ou prothésiste dentaire, vous allez pouvoir créer diverses sortes de gouttières dentaires, de bagues ou d’appareils plus élaborés.
Appliance est un outil ouvert où le prothésiste peut exprimer sa créativité. Il dispose de tous les outils pour la construction d’appareils dentaires pour l’orthodontie. Comme dans un logiciel de CAO classique, le prothésiste peut enchaîner les opérations de conception pour construire son appareil dentaire.

Pourquoi Appliance ?

_La conception rapide de bagues dentaires molaires

_La création simplifiée de gouttières de bruxisme ou de gouttières d’occlusion

_La conception d’appareils dentaires plus complexes : disjoncteur, quad helix, bielle de Herbst, …

Ils nous font confiance

flèche gauche

Vincent B.

Gérant de laboratoire, France

« En près de deux ans d’utilisation, Deltaface est devenu un outil incontournable de mon laboratoire, avec un fonctionnement simple, intuitif, offrant une grande polyvalence d’application tout en laissant aussi place à une certaine liberté et créativité.
Il est surtout appréciable d’avoir une équipe accessible en SAV, ouverte aux propositions techniques et suggestions d’évolution du logiciel.
J’ai également été séduit par l’idée de ne pas me retrouver captif d’une licence annuelle à regler obligatoirement pour pouvoir continuer à utiliser le logiciel.
Je recommande, sans réserve! »

flèche droite

3D orthodontic design software

Design yourself

your patients’ orthodontic dental appliances

3D orthodontic design software – Deltaface

Why experts use DeltaFace

deltaface compatible with scanners and 3d printers

Compatible

Compatible with all dental scanners and 3d printers

Deltaface fast software

Fast

Intuitive and easy to use for better productivity

multilingual hotline and online training

Multilingual hotline

Multilingual hotline and online training

IDeltaface flexible licenses

Flexible licenses

Rental or permanent license

Deltaface software is aimed to help orthodontic dental laboratories or orthodontists who wish to design their own orthodontic dental appliances. It can also be used in a dental office or dental clinic.

Deltaface allows you to import standard STL files from all types of dental 3D scanners: intraoral scanner or desktop scanner. It also allows to export STL files to any type of 3D printer: SLA printer, 3D printer filament, DLP printer, resin 3D printer.

Deltaface is composed of three modules:
_Arch Base, to design dental model in 3D from an intraoral scan or a plaster scan,
_Aligner, to design clear aligners: invisible braces
_Appliance, to design nightguard, molar band or many other types of orthodontic appliance.

Deltaface is developed and maintained by CORUO in Limoges (France), known for creating innovative 3D software solutions.

With its partners: academics, orthodontists, prosthetists, 3D printer manufacturers, resin manufacturers, 3D scanner manufacturers, the CORUO team is fully committed to the Deltaface project to offer the best orthodontic design software, always offering more innovative solutions.

A network of distributors and partners in France and abroad supports you in your digital journey. You will find offers for training, advice, services and related products such as 3D printers and dental scanners.

We support all players in the orthodontic market to acquire or restore their digital autonomy. This is one of the keys to offering patients highly personalised solutions at competitive prices. Their smile is also our pleasure.

Deltaface for orthodontic dental laboratories and orthodontists

After performing the patient’s dental scan, especially when it comes from an intra-oral scanner, it is necessary to design the virtual model of the mandible and jawbone, in order to store it digitally (instead of using plaster) or to be able to 3D print it.
Whether the scan comes from an intraoral scanner or a desktop 3D scanner, the ArchBase module allows you to design the virtual model and its accessories to print it on your 3D printer with a minimum of material (resin or filament). The workflow is particularly optimised to complete this operation in less than a minute.
Many options are available to make your life easier: repair of the 3D model, automatic text marking of identification information, addition of articulators, choice of model such as Study models, working cast, simple base.

Why ArchBase?

_Meet your archiving obligations with the so-called American standard base, without having to physically store the models.

_Obtain a physical model adapted to the work to be done.

Invisible orthodontics using a transparent aligner has become very popular, especially since Invisalign ©. She has demonstrated her ability to treat patients efficiently and quickly, in addition to traditional orthodontic treatments with braces, especially for adult orthodontics.
Aligner is the standalone alignment splint design module. An optimised workflow is proposed to carry out all the steps easily: basing, setup (tooth movement), orthodontic treatment plan, creation of alignment dental aligners.
You can choose to move the teeth in several phases or sequences, at configurable speeds, depending on your own experience.
You can remove a tooth or, on the contrary, fill in a gap to obtain the correct aligner.

Why Aligner?

_Aligner has all the functions to adapt the invisible aligner treatment to your method (personalised stops, configurable and sequenced movements).

_Aligner has innovative functions for the direct printing of aligners by the 3D printer with specialised bio compatible resins, such as those of Graphy ©.

_For the traditional thermoforming process, Aligner allows the export of contours to automate the cutting of aligners: the file can then be imported to the trimming machine.

Appliance is a very complete tool that allows you to design many orthodontic appliances. Its very simple basic functions allow you to design molar bands and nightguard (to prevent teeth grinding). It can be used in a dental practice or a dental lab: you will have the possibility to create not only tooth splints or molar bands but also more complex orthodontic appliances such as herbst appliance or palate extender.
Appliance is an open tool where the dental technician can express his creativity. It has all the tools for building orthodontic dental appliances. As in conventional CAD software, the prosthetist can perform several operations in a row to design his orthodontic appliance.

Why Appliance?

_The best dental software to design molar bands

_The simplified design of bite splint, bruxism splint

_The design of more complex dental appliances: circuit breaker, quad helix, Herbst connecting rod, …

They trust us

left arrow

Steve Velasquez

Precision Orthodontics Appliances, Colorado, USA

“I just wanted to give a shoutout to DeltaFace! Like most other dental labs we’ve relied on free software to prepare our dental scans for printing. While preparing a scan with free software is possible it does take some time and expertise to get things just right. I started looking for alternatives. In my research I discovered DeltaFace. Now, this is not free software but it is a very very inexpensive alternative to the big name software that everyone in our field knows about. If you want a simple way to prepare a dental models for basing, labeling and hollowing, then you really should take a look at what DeltaFace can do. If you need to perform any other special editing beyond what DeltFace is designed to handle then you can easily export to an STL and edit with the software of your choice. DeltaFace has saved me hours and hours of time and it’s well worth the small software investment. Plus, there are no monthly fees, once you buy it it’s yours to use. I highly recommend checking them out!”

Dr. Ujjwal Pyakurel

Shangrila Dental Clinic, Nepal

DeltaFace, a very good software to use provided by Coruo. The fastest among all the other types that I have used and that too with great accuracy. Icing on the cake is the excellent Customer support.”

Dr. Andrew Ip BDS (Adl)

MRACDS (GDP), Grad Dip Ortho (JCU), Australia

“I have been using Arch Base (for dental model creation) and the Aligner module. Both of these are efficient, effective and easy to use. Even though I’m located on the other side of the world, customer service and communication with the development team has been exemplary. Requests are always quickly addressed in a timely fashion. I wholeheartedly recommend this software to those who want to step into the world of digital orthodontics.”

right arrow